Our Staff

Advisor: Dr. Pratibha Kumar | kumar@msmary.edu

Managing Editor: Joanna Kreke | j.c.kreke@email.msmary.edu

News Editor: Jade Curtis | j.a.curtis@email.msmary.edu

Community Editor: Ashley Torkornoo | a.s.torkornoo@email.msmary.edu

Sports Editor: Antonio Chaurand | e.a.chaurand@email.msmary.edu

Opinion & Life Editor: Jack Bowman | j.s.bowman@email.msmary.edu

Photography: Paige Moseley | j.p.moseley@email.msmary.edu

Have a question or suggestion? Fill out the form below!

Thanks for submitting!